Doctors Care offers a way for you to manage your health care online through the Doctors Care Patient Portal, a tool that allows you to:
Manage Your Health Care Online
- View your personal health information
- Communicate with your providers
- View lab results
- Review and print recent visit summaries
- Refill prescriptions
The Doctors Care Patient Portal is easy to use, conveniently accessible from any device connected to the internet, and password protected so your health information remains private and secure.
Already have an account?
Lab results are posted within 72 hours; simply log in to your Doctors Care Patient Portal account to find that information and more.
Still have questions?
The Doctors Care Patient Portal is available to all Doctors Care patients. You can access the Doctors Care Patient Portal from any device with Internet capability to view your personal health information, communicate with your providers, view lab results.
Your visit information should be available within 12 hours of your visit. Lab results will take up 72 hours to display.
When can I expect a reply to health messages I send to my doctor’s office through the Doctors Care Patient Portal?
You will receive an answer within three business days. The Doctors Care Patient Portal should not be used for urgent situations.
You can contact Patient Portal support 24/7, by calling 877-621-8014.
Cerner/IQHealth are companies we use to securely manage your electronic medical record information. The Doctors Care Patient Portal is a customized system that enables you to interact with this medical record system.
The Doctors Care Patient Portal is encrypted and password protected, so your health information remains secure.
Yes. Access can be granted to parents of children under age 18, as well as caregivers of elderly patients. Just contact the front desk staff at the practice. A unique email address is required for each person. Please note that proxy access to a child’s account will expire when he or she turns 18, and the child will need to create his or her own account.
Only you and those to whom you grant access will have access to your information.